SWAG! (…My Column on Mlive.com)

June 5, 2009

Let me put you on game?

Let me put you on game?

*Each Thursday on It’s  Just Sports, a blog on mlive.com, I will be updating you with whoever has the most swag on that particular week. The guys from the Flint Journal have asked me to serve as consultant and I will be sure to bring you up to date each week. It will serve as the place where sports and style collide. Make sure you check me out and leave comments too!! My logo is at the top…tell me what you think?

Leave a Reply

